P.O. Box 4327
Baton Rouge, La 70821
boal@lma.org

Danika Gorrondona
dgorrondona@gretnala.com
Building Official
BOAL President,
Gretna
Anthony Governale
a.governale@cityofmc.com
Director of Planning and Zoning
BOAL President Elect
Morgan City
Michael Metcalf
mmetcalf@ppgov.net
Building Official
BOAL Past President
Belle Chasse
Scott Masterson
scott.masterson@cityofzachary.org
Building Official
BOAL Treasurer
Zachary
Greg Jones
gregjones1031@gmail.com
LMA Appointed Representative
Crowley
Rick Foster
rfoster@cityofdenhamsprings.com
Building Official
BOAL Board Member
Denham Springs
Tammy Luke
tluke@stmaryparishla.gov
Director of Planning & Zoning
BOAL Board Member
Franklin
John Piglia
jpiglia@jeffparish.net
Assistant Director
BOAL Board Member
New Orleans
Blake Steiner
bsteiner@rapc.info
Building Official
BOAL Board Member
Alexandria
Joseph Delcambre
delcambrejy@lafourchegov.org
Inspector
BOAL Board Member
Thibodaux
Zachary Smith
zrsmith@nola.gov
Chief Building Official
BOAL Board Member
New Orleans