Lafayette Parish Building Official Larry Manuel was presented the inaugural Curtis Mann Service Award by the BOAL during the Chapter's 2013 Annual Conference in Lafayette, Louisiana. 

If you would like to nominate an individual please CLICK HERE  for application. This is awarded annual at the Annual Conference.



2013   Larry Manuel City of Lafayette
 2014  Mark Joiner City of Ruston
 2015  Bhola Dhume City of New Orleans
 2016  Mark Roberts  ICC Representative



If you should have any question please contact Susanne Diez at